Tuesday, February 5, 2008

Good Tuesday Morning, All!

There is a ton of numbers to call again today. According to my records, we're getting close. Because we are getting close and there are so many numbers to call, I'm going to postpone the posting of the numbers until 1:00 p.m. today. This will give everybody in all time zones an equal opportunity. The first person to call BINGO will be the winner!

So, at 1:00 p.m. EST, it will be:

2:00 p.m. AST

12 noon CST

11:00 a.m. MST

10:00 a.m. PST


Also, I can't accept any more cards from you wonderful ladies for this post. I have all I need. Sorry to make you wait, but I think it's only fair to give everyone the same chance.

4 comments:

Sarah said...

WooHoo, someone has to win today then. I will be on at 1pm and postpone school until then LOL. I only need 4 numbers. Will there be another bingo again in the near future? I have so enjoyed playing.

God bless,
Sarah

Alexandra said...

Okay....I am READY!!! This has been so much fun - I hope we get to do it again! *STAMPIN HUGS* Alex

Denise... said...

BINGO!

Shannon said...

Bingo!